Adverts - Waterfiled plastic barrier/plastic hoarding spray logo


Waterfiled plastic barrier/plastic hoarding spray logo

Popular Sale

MYR 80.00

Description

Accfree Malaysia Sdn Bhd, is the largest importer and manufacturer of traffic and plastic rotational moulding traffic management safety products which include Korea yellow flexible post, rubber speed hump with reflector, K-Lite solar aluminium road stud, Tiger Eye glass road stud, UPVC wooden delineator post, VMS variable message sign, ratchet safety helmet, LED PLUS safety vest, stainless steel acrylic convex mirror, mobile solar LED traffic light, thermoplastic road marking machine, rubber corner protector, rubber cable hump 2 channel, solar bridge panel, JKR aluminium composite panel, MNtech HIP reflective sticker, 3M High Intensity Prismatic reflective sticker, rubber wheel stopper, car wheel clamp and medical first aid kit. Tel: 0361577688/0361437908 Fax: 0361577678, www.sunshinesolar.com.my


More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website www.sunshinesolar.com.my

Ad details

Ad ID : 2710
Sun 08 Oct 2017 3:59 pm
273 Views

Advertiser details

Mr. Loo (5)
0126533736
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

1 HARUMAN SINAR BIRU
Thu 12 Oct 2017 10:53 am
210 Views
2 Tepak sireh
Sun 29 Oct 2017 11:08 pm
178 Views
1 Icumsa 45  sugar
Sun 07 Jan 2018 1:46 pm
98 Views
2 Magic wallet for money call Dr Nandi Ruki +27810744011
Fri 01 Dec 2017 7:22 pm
115 Views
1 Cucuk Sanggul
Sun 26 Nov 2017 7:41 pm
150 Views
1 kain batik
Sat 23 Dec 2017 8:08 pm
128 Views
1 Resume
Thu 01 Feb 2018 2:35 am
81 Views
2 UNDER ARMOUR SCORPIO
Wed 10 Jan 2018 3:45 am
117 Views
2 Minyak Pengasih Cenuai Mani Gajah
Thu 02 Nov 2017 6:21 pm
259 Views
1 GLUTA SOAP 10 IN 1 BPOM sabun pemutih 081316077399/ DBC980F8
Wed 04 Apr 2018 12:16 pm
22 Views