Adverts - Recruit & Jobseek Service


Recruit & Jobseek Service

Popular Sale

Description

Dear Jobseekers, if you are looking for a job or recruiters if you are hiring; you can register yourselves using the url given. There are 2 types of service, that is paid & free. The free package: The 1st posting is 30 days & the 2 subsequent(renew) postings is also 30 days each. The paid package : You pay only US$ 9.99 for each of the 4 types of priority ranking that last 180 days. Secured online payment.


More details

Name Description
Seller Type Agent
Website Adpost Malaysia
Motto Quotes recruit

Ad details

Ad ID : 2908
Subang Jaya,Selangor, MALAYSIA - 47630
Fri 29 Dec 2017 9:59 am
362 Views

Advertiser details

Ung K-B (2)
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

1 APLIKASI DUIT PINTAR
Mon 18 Dec 2017 1:48 pm
227 Views
COMPANY SECRETARY SERVICES
Thu 17 May 2018 9:12 am
35 Views
1 +91-7737349371@_@OnlinE DivorcE ProbleM SOlutioN Molvi DelHi/LucknoW
Mon 25 Jun 2018 7:17 pm
17 Views
1 pinjaman peribadi untuk swasta & kerajaan..call 016 2184666 Pn Anisa
Wed 21 Mar 2018 3:54 pm
98 Views
1 ✆+91-9828235996 ۩۩۩ Matching Stars For Marriage In Islam
Wed 09 May 2018 1:12 pm
129 Views
1 MEMBINA LAMAN WEB ANDA
Mon 20 Nov 2017 9:58 am
243 Views
2 Selfie with iPhone..?
Sun 10 Jun 2018 6:47 pm
28 Views
1 ✆+91-9828235996 ۩۩۩ Dua To Getting Good Marriage Proposal
Wed 09 May 2018 1:11 pm
127 Views
1 pinjaman pada yang memerlukan ...hubungi  016 2184666 anisa
Wed 25 Oct 2017 5:17 pm
312 Views
PELUANG MENJANA PENDAPATAN LUMAYAN
Mon 02 Apr 2018 3:31 pm
76 Views