Adverts - CCTV, Access Card, Autogate, and Door Intercom Installation, Maintenance, and Servicing


CCTV, Access Card, Autogate, and Door Intercom Installation, Maintenance, and Servicing

Popular Promotion

Description

We provide installation, maintenance, and servicing for CCTV, access card, autogate, and door intercom for your premises.

 

*CCTV AHD up to 3MP for clear recording at low cost

*CCTV IP up to 5MP for better recording at high quantities

*Stand alone access card for low cost and simple system

*Access card with log and attendant for monitoring in/out activities of your premise

*Autogate for slide, swing, and fold gate

*Simple and low cost intercom

 

If have any inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact:

Faqrul - 0136805948

technology.nf@gmail.com


More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3008
Sat 14 Oct 2017 5:20 am
165 Views

Advertiser details

Faqrul Azren Fodzi (1)
0136805948
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

one clown trading
Thu 29 Mar 2018 1:52 pm
51 Views
1 pinjaman terus ke bank...call 016 2184666 pn anisa
Fri 30 Mar 2018 4:47 pm
48 Views
1 Beli Kereta Atas Tangan
Sun 11 Mar 2018 3:49 pm
67 Views
1 BISNES TSHIRST
Mon 18 Dec 2017 12:54 pm
164 Views
2 BINA APLIKASI JENAMA SENDIRI DI APP STORE & GOOGLEPLAY  DAN PELUANG MENJANA PENDAPATAN SEHINGGA 10K SEBULAN
Wed 11 Apr 2018 10:47 am
19 Views
Cleaning Services Kuala Lumpur
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:47 pm
73 Views
1 Powerful Islamic Wazifa For Business Problem +91-8605908782
Mon 27 Nov 2017 6:32 pm
114 Views
1 KHIDMAT SETIAUSAHA SYARIKAT
Mon 26 Mar 2018 3:08 pm
55 Views
Perkhidmatan chauffer servis
Fri 26 Jan 2018 12:14 am
94 Views
PELUANG MENJANA PENDAPATAN LUMAYAN
Mon 02 Apr 2018 3:31 pm
33 Views