Adverts - INDUSTRIAL VALVES IN KOLKATA


INDUSTRIAL VALVES IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3141
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Fri 12 Oct 2018 11:04 am
205 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 BEST B/W MACHINE COPIER MP4000B
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:18 pm
146 Views
2 MP4001 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT B/W
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:42 pm
114 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 14 Nov 2017 3:58 pm
192 Views
RICOH AF3025 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:40 pm
120 Views
2 BEST QUALITY MPC3002 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:22 pm
203 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:30 pm
180 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Mon 20 Nov 2017 1:24 pm
222 Views
1 Y-STRAINERS DEALERS IN KOLKATA
Fri 12 Oct 2018 10:59 am
239 Views
1 ABS Plastic Road Stud
Wed 26 Sep 2018 3:09 pm
Views
2 COMPACT TONER COLOR
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:18 pm
100 Views