Adverts - INDUSTRIAL VALVES SUPPLIERS IN KOLKATA


INDUSTRIAL VALVES SUPPLIERS IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3143
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:37 am
115 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 BEST PRICE MPC3002 MACHINE COLOR PHOTOSTAT
Mon 15 Jan 2018 2:41 pm
56 Views
1 VVIP HOTLINK NUMBERS 010
Tue 02 Jan 2018 7:36 pm
121 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 3:52 pm
107 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 27 Nov 2017 5:22 pm
98 Views
2 PROMOSI PENAPIS AIR CUCKOO
Sat 14 Apr 2018 12:48 pm
10 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 3:48 pm
107 Views
1 rattan wicker sofa.
Sat 02 Dec 2017 10:56 am
135 Views
1 Divider,
Mon 11 Dec 2017 10:26 am
122 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE COPIER B/W MP2352SP
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:17 am
40 Views
2 Digital machine photostat mpc3300
Mon 05 Mar 2018 4:28 pm
43 Views