Adverts - GATE VALVES IN KOLKATA


GATE VALVES IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3144
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:37 am
126 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 mesin fotostat b/w af3025
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:22 am
68 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 4:34 pm
116 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC5503
Mon 21 May 2018 3:22 pm
15 Views
2 MP2851 COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:43 pm
30 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP2851
Mon 02 Apr 2018 3:07 pm
48 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:27 pm
127 Views
1 MASKER RAMBUT EMAS 24K 081316077399/ 28DC4599 memperbaiki jaringan rambut yang rusak
Thu 08 Feb 2018 12:34 pm
121 Views
2 ADIDAS INNIKI
Wed 10 Jan 2018 3:24 am
130 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:26 pm
120 Views
1 Pil gemuk
Fri 02 Mar 2018 12:11 pm
115 Views