Adverts - SLUICE VALVES IN KOLKATA


SLUICE VALVES IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3150
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:39 am
219 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

1 Tepak sireh
Fri 15 Dec 2017 2:53 am
181 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE B/W MP5002
Wed 30 May 2018 3:57 pm
46 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP3351
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:35 pm
68 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3501
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:43 am
96 Views
1 Pil gemuk
Fri 02 Mar 2018 12:11 pm
150 Views
2 DIGITAL MACHINE COPIER MPC4000
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:38 am
91 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 30 Nov 2017 5:17 pm
218 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Sat 25 Nov 2017 12:05 pm
182 Views
1 Garden teak swing.
Thu 30 Nov 2017 2:44 pm
177 Views
2 Apollo Plastic Chair
Wed 27 Jun 2018 11:10 am
35 Views