Adverts - SLUICE VALVES IN KOLKATA


SLUICE VALVES IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3150
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Fri 12 Oct 2018 11:03 am
240 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 CHECK VALVES IN KOLKATA
Fri 12 Oct 2018 11:02 am
230 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 3:43 pm
318 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC5503
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:37 pm
78 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE COLOR MPC3002
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:12 pm
142 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 24 Nov 2017 5:14 pm
191 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:50 pm
230 Views
1 Divider.
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:14 pm
203 Views
2 RICOH MPC4503 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:34 pm
105 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:33 pm
181 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:25 pm
176 Views