Adverts - BALL VALVES DEALERS IN KOLKATA


BALL VALVES DEALERS IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3154
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:40 am
141 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP2352SP
Tue 20 Feb 2018 4:10 pm
52 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:50 pm
123 Views
2 MPC5000 COLOR MACHINE PHOTOSTAT BEST ITEM
Fri 12 Jan 2018 12:56 pm
76 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE AF3025
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:54 am
74 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER MPC5502
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:05 pm
55 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER MP4000B
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:48 am
45 Views
1 RICOH MP4054 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:16 pm
10 Views
2 MPC3501 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:08 pm
50 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MPC4500
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:10 am
71 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:44 pm
122 Views