Adverts - BALL VALVES DEALERS IN KOLKATA


BALL VALVES DEALERS IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3154
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Fri 12 Oct 2018 11:02 am
201 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP2851
Tue 20 Feb 2018 4:06 pm
136 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2:31 pm
204 Views
PIL KHAS GUGURKAN KANDUNGAN
Tue 27 Feb 2018 4:12 am
161 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MPC4503
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:39 pm
95 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 13 Nov 2017 5:38 pm
191 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC4502
Tue 20 Feb 2018 3:52 pm
137 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER MP4000B
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:48 am
98 Views
2 BEST VALUE PRICE MP2851 MACHINE COPIER B/W
Wed 07 Feb 2018 4:39 pm
146 Views
1 LOTION GLUTA PANACEA memutihkan kulit tubuh 081316077399/bbm. 28dc4599
Thu 08 Feb 2018 12:24 pm
191 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 14 Nov 2017 3:22 pm
194 Views