Adverts - BALL VALVES SUPPLIERS IN KOLKATA


BALL VALVES SUPPLIERS IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3155
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:41 am
213 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 4:23 pm
207 Views
2 RICOH MPC5000 MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER COLOR
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:02 pm
133 Views
1 poly lounger ,
Mon 11 Dec 2017 11:33 am
233 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:37 pm
161 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 30 Nov 2017 5:16 pm
224 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2:43 pm
217 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE COPIER COLOR MPC3001
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:06 am
102 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:10 pm
152 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER COLOR MACHINE MPC5000
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:45 pm
96 Views
1 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MP2510
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:06 pm
72 Views