Adverts - CHECK VALVES DEALERS IN KOLKATA


CHECK VALVES DEALERS IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3163
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Fri 12 Oct 2018 11:01 am
181 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:55 pm
170 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:39 pm
173 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:11 pm
177 Views
1 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC 5503
Thu 09 Aug 2018 4:25 pm
26 Views
2 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC2800
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:32 pm
106 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 08 Nov 2017 3:03 pm
219 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:26 pm
177 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3001
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:20 pm
88 Views
2 Multi digital MPC4501A Color Machine Photocopy
Fri 12 Jan 2018 2:11 pm
153 Views
2 RICOH MPC3501 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:25 pm
76 Views