Adverts - FOOT VALVES SUPPLIERS IN KOLKATA


FOOT VALVES SUPPLIERS IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3167
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:44 am
93 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 9:57 am
62 Views
2 WALLPAPER > COMPLETE SET FOR YOUR HOME
Sat 10 Feb 2018 9:56 pm
26 Views
2 MARKET SALE COPIER MACHINE MP4001 AT TIDY
Tue 30 Jan 2018 2:40 pm
12 Views
2 PHOTOSTAT B/W MACHINE MP3351 AT TIDY
Wed 07 Feb 2018 4:42 pm
21 Views
1 dining furniture
Wed 06 Dec 2017 11:53 am
60 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:49 pm
67 Views
2 hot item mp4001 copier machine b/w
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:21 pm
19 Views
1 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP3350B
Fri 23 Feb 2018 3:44 pm
Views
1 Metal  wooden chair.
Tue 05 Dec 2017 12:10 pm
62 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP3351
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:46 am
Views