Adverts - CAST IRON ( CI ) VALVES DEALERS IN KOLKATA


CAST IRON ( CI ) VALVES DEALERS IN KOLKATA

Popular Sale

Description

WE ARE THE STOCKISTS OF ALL LEADING BRANDS OF INDUSTRIAL VALVES. OUR RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:- 1) GATE VALVE 2) GLOBE VALVE 3) SLUICE VALVE 4) SLEEVE VALVE 5) BALL VALVE 6) PLUG VALVE 7) CHECK VALVE 8) ROTARY VALVE 9) BUTTERFLY VALVE 10) FOOT VALVE 11) FLANGES 12) STRAINERS 13) PRESSURE REDUCING VALVE 14) NON RETURNING VALVE 15) PULP VALVE 16) DIAPHRAGM VALVE 17) DISC CHECK VALVE FOR ANY ENQUIRIES CONTACT US HERE:- AKBAR HAZRAT ALIMAN VALVES EMPORIUM 8,CANNING STREET KOLKATA-700001 WEST BENGAL Mob:-9836724822,9038767669,9903709093,9830702080. email:- aliman_valves@rediffmail.com website:- http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://alimanvalvesemporium.page.tl/

Ad details

Ad ID : 3190
KOLKATA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 700001
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:51 am
76 Views

Advertiser details

Aliman Valves Emporium (60)
9836724822
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 MACHINE COLOR PHOTOSTAT MPC4000 BEST PRICE
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:10 pm
17 Views
2 ADIDAS EQT ADV
Wed 10 Jan 2018 2:58 am
38 Views
1 Sell New House
Mon 22 Jan 2018 6:38 pm
49 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2:15 pm
45 Views
2 BEST PHOTOSTAT MACHINE COPIER MPC4502
Wed 24 Jan 2018 2:56 pm
20 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:36 pm
73 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:26 pm
34 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 3:54 pm
91 Views
2 Ricoh MPC2800 Best Maachine Copier Color
Thu 25 Jan 2018 1:46 pm
12 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:52 pm
56 Views