Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5502 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3384
Kedah, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:41 pm
216 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 BEST QUALITY MACHINE PHOTOSTAT B/W  MP2851
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:33 pm
143 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 28 Nov 2017 4:25 pm
171 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE COPIER COLOR MPC2800
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:03 am
154 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE COLOR MPC4000
Wed 30 May 2018 3:49 pm
69 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:59 pm
263 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 5:03 pm
178 Views
1 [PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE B/W MP2510
Wed 30 May 2018 4:09 pm
68 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 14 Nov 2017 5:02 pm
219 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:06 am
222 Views
2 MPC3503 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:24 pm
78 Views