Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5502 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3384
Kedah, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:41 pm
136 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1318)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 RICOH MP4000B MACHINE B/W COPIER
Fri 20 Apr 2018 2:34 pm
Views
2 MP2851 COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:43 pm
12 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC5000
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:22 pm
27 Views
2 BEST PRICE MPC4000 COPIER COLOR MACHINE
Thu 25 Jan 2018 1:49 pm
63 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2:37 pm
77 Views
Pendapat lumayan dari pelbagai kaedah!!
Sun 14 Jan 2018 5:38 pm
63 Views
2 SALE MARKET MP4000B COPIER MACHINE B/W
Wed 07 Feb 2018 4:47 pm
64 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE B/W MP5001
Tue 23 Jan 2018 4:09 pm
51 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP2352SP
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:52 pm
Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Tue 14 Nov 2017 5:12 pm
149 Views