Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MP5002SP SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3387
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:47 pm
154 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1413)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 SALE PRICE MACHINE COPIER COLOR MPC4501
Fri 02 Feb 2018 3:09 pm
122 Views
2 MP2851 COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:43 pm
43 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER B/W MACHINE MP5001
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:20 pm
57 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE COLOR MPC3002
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:12 pm
102 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:25 pm
134 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 14 Nov 2017 5:06 pm
138 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE AF3025
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:57 pm
44 Views
2 MPC3001 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:06 pm
55 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 5:04 pm
139 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2:44 pm
173 Views