Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MP5002SP SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3387
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:47 pm
195 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:17 pm
209 Views
1 BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MPC 5502A
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:31 am
Views
2 Best Item MP4000 b/w machine copier
Fri 12 Jan 2018 2:19 pm
151 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER B/W MACHINE MP2352SP
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:23 pm
84 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:59 pm
176 Views
2 Digital machine photostat mpc5502
Mon 05 Mar 2018 4:29 pm
115 Views
2 DIGITAL MACHINE COPIER MP4000B
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:28 am
135 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MP4001
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:16 am
132 Views
2 RICOH MP4000 MACHINE B/W COPIER
Fri 20 Apr 2018 2:32 pm
108 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC2800
Mon 02 Apr 2018 2:33 pm
89 Views