Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MPC3001 SPEED: 30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 2500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3392
Perlis, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:54 pm
142 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1413)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 MARKET SALE MACHINE COPIER B/W MP4000
Tue 23 Jan 2018 4:02 pm
91 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:57 pm
190 Views
2 RICOH MP5002 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:14 pm
41 Views
2 best item mpc4000 color machine photostat
Mon 15 Jan 2018 2:32 pm
90 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Sat 25 Nov 2017 12:01 pm
141 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MPC4501A
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:04 am
92 Views
1 Passive Income 100-400 daily
Sat 14 Oct 2017 4:41 pm
221 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:39 pm
130 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE TONER COLOR
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:30 pm
111 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:09 pm
168 Views