Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP5002SP SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 4500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3417
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:25 pm
182 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 MP4001 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:30 pm
86 Views
2 AF3030 COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 2:06 pm
90 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE B/W MP5001 FOR SALE
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:27 pm
154 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC5501
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:33 pm
92 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:45 pm
204 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MP3351
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:26 pm
116 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER  MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 13 Nov 2017 5:43 pm
300 Views
2 BEST VALUE PRICE MP4501 COLOR PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:42 pm
201 Views
2 DIGITAL MACHINE B/W PHOTOCOPIER MP4000
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:34 pm
167 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP4001
Tue 20 Feb 2018 4:05 pm
140 Views