Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC2800 SPEED: 28 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2120.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3421
Pahang, MALAYSIA - 47830
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:33 pm
88 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (883)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 MPC2800 COLOR MACHINE COPIER BEST BUY
Fri 02 Feb 2018 3:04 pm
14 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT AF3025
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:19 pm
Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 5:20 pm
65 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC4500
Tue 20 Feb 2018 4:13 pm
12 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:46 pm
51 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3001
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:45 am
Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 28 Nov 2017 4:38 pm
47 Views
2 COLOR PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC3002 BEST BUY
Tue 30 Jan 2018 2:33 pm
15 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 24 Nov 2017 4:59 pm
66 Views
1 Solar flashing amber light/PVC flexible elastic post/K-Lite aluminium road stud KT-304
Thu 28 Dec 2017 6:28 pm
279 Views