Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5502 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3424
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:48 pm
111 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1318)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC4502
Tue 20 Feb 2018 3:52 pm
44 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP4002
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:22 pm
Views
2 BEST MACHINE B/W PHOTOCOPIER MP4000
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:23 pm
93 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE AF3025
Mon 02 Apr 2018 3:10 pm
26 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Mon 20 Nov 2017 1:13 pm
106 Views
2 BEST SPEED MACHINE COLOR PHOTOSTAT MPC5502
Tue 30 Jan 2018 2:34 pm
50 Views
1 RICOH MP3010 MACHINE B/W COPIER
Fri 20 Apr 2018 2:53 pm
Views
2 MP4001 COPIER MACHINE B/W BEST QUALITY
Thu 08 Feb 2018 4:35 pm
61 Views
2 BEST PRICE MP4000B COPIER MACHINE B/W
Thu 25 Jan 2018 1:56 pm
62 Views
2 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE TONER COLOR
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:44 pm
30 Views