Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5502 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3424
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:48 pm
191 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 MACHINE COLOR PHOTOCOPY MPC3002 BEST PRICE
Wed 07 Feb 2018 4:44 pm
191 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE  FOR SALE
Tue 14 Nov 2017 3:13 pm
218 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:14 pm
188 Views
2 TONER COLOR 1SET(COMPACT)
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:55 am
133 Views
2 TONER COLOR FOR MACHINE COPIER
Thu 18 Jan 2018 3:01 pm
182 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:35 am
182 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:05 pm
184 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:41 pm
248 Views
2 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP4001
Fri 30 Mar 2018 2:41 pm
97 Views
2 Digital machine photostat mp5001
Mon 05 Mar 2018 4:43 pm
151 Views