Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP4002SP SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4300.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3427
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:55 pm
208 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1411)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 RICOH MPC3003 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:31 pm
36 Views
2 RICOH MPC4502 MACHINE COPIER COLOR FOR SALE
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:07 pm
107 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 24 Nov 2017 5:21 pm
129 Views
2 MPC4501A MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:10 pm
72 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:15 pm
129 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP5001
Mon 21 May 2018 3:30 pm
20 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Sat 25 Nov 2017 12:04 pm
107 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 15 Nov 2017 2:43 pm
127 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:34 pm
120 Views
2 MARKET SALE MPC5000 COLOR MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Mon 22 Jan 2018 3:59 pm
87 Views