Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP4002SP SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4300.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3427
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:55 pm
105 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (883)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 RICOH MP2352SP MACHINE COPIER B/W FOR SALE
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:59 pm
16 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MP3351
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:26 pm
Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:38 pm
67 Views
2 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE B/W MP4000 BEST ITEM
Mon 22 Jan 2018 3:44 pm
16 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:21 pm
67 Views
2 BEST QUALITY MPC4502 MACHINE COLOR PHOTOSTAT
Thu 25 Jan 2018 2:02 pm
21 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:24 pm
118 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:40 pm
60 Views
2 TONER
Tue 14 Nov 2017 5:11 pm
105 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 15 Nov 2017 3:05 pm
67 Views