Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP4002SP SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4300.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3427
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:55 pm
275 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 MARKET SALE MACHINE COPIER B/W MP4000
Tue 23 Jan 2018 4:02 pm
129 Views
2 MPC3001 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:06 pm
135 Views
2 MP5001 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 04 Jun 2018 3:12 pm
74 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER COLOR MACHINE MPC2800
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:48 pm
90 Views
2 RICOH MPC5502 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:14 pm
92 Views
2 DIGITAL MACHINE COPIER MP4000
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:27 am
120 Views
2 MP4000B PHOTOSTAT MACHINE B/W AT TIDY
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:47 pm
123 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 15 Nov 2017 2:49 pm
169 Views
2 MPC2800 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:02 pm
60 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:25 pm
165 Views