Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MPC4501 SPEED: 45 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2800.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3512
Tue 14 Nov 2017 4:39 pm
97 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1264)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 3:54 pm
139 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 28 Nov 2017 4:43 pm
95 Views
2 ricoh digital mpc3300 photostat color machine for sale
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:15 pm
51 Views
2 DIGITAL MPC4000 PHOTOSTAT MACHNE COPIER
Tue 23 Jan 2018 3:48 pm
57 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:14 pm
117 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER MP3351
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:54 am
39 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:41 pm
115 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:28 am
85 Views
2 HOT ITEM MACHINE COPIER COLOR MPC4000
Fri 02 Feb 2018 2:59 pm
53 Views
2 MPC3501 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:08 pm
35 Views