Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5000 SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3514
Tue 14 Nov 2017 4:42 pm
200 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1413)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 RICOH MPC5503 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:33 pm
49 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP4001
Mon 02 Apr 2018 3:01 pm
67 Views
1 Portable retractable traffic barrier gate/reflective safety warning flag
Sat 23 Jun 2018 3:48 pm
24 Views
2 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP3351
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:25 pm
60 Views
2 BEST MACHINE B/W PHOTOCOPY MP4000
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:48 pm
103 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 9:49 am
124 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MP2352SP
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:21 pm
50 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP5002
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:27 pm
64 Views
2 MP4000B COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:48 pm
54 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:06 pm
188 Views