Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5000 SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3514
Tue 14 Nov 2017 4:42 pm
131 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1264)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 RICOH MPC3501 MACHINE COLOR COPIER
Fri 20 Apr 2018 2:17 pm
Views
PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP2510
Mon 02 Apr 2018 3:08 pm
24 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Wed 22 Nov 2017 5:21 pm
158 Views
2 TONER COLOR SALE MARKET PRICE
Tue 23 Jan 2018 4:06 pm
69 Views
2 MPC4000 BEST MACHINE COLOR COPIER
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:17 pm
53 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:08 pm
79 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP4000
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:34 pm
34 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3001
Mon 02 Apr 2018 2:30 pm
20 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:24 pm
97 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT B/E MP4000 BEST BUY
Thu 18 Jan 2018 3:03 pm
63 Views