Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5502 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3521
Perak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Tue 14 Nov 2017 5:04 pm
147 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1413)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 RICOH MPC3503 MACHINE COLOR COPIER
Fri 20 Apr 2018 2:24 pm
43 Views
2 RICOH MP2851 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:31 pm
51 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC4000
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:19 pm
43 Views
2 MPC3001 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:06 pm
56 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:50 am
136 Views
2 DIGITAL COLOR MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MPC4502
Wed 07 Feb 2018 4:51 pm
111 Views
2 MPC5501 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:09 pm
90 Views
2 RICOH MPC3003 MACHINE COLOR COPIER
Fri 20 Apr 2018 2:23 pm
45 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 22 Nov 2017 5:05 pm
124 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER B/W MACHINE MP2352SP
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:23 pm
54 Views