Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5000 SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3569
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:59 pm
259 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 RICOH MPC5501 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:22 pm
98 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 22 Nov 2017 5:14 pm
265 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER MPC5501
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:09 pm
122 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3002
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:29 pm
100 Views
2 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP2352SP
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:22 pm
112 Views
2 BEST SPEED MPC5502 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE COLOR
Mon 22 Jan 2018 3:50 pm
149 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:46 pm
166 Views
1 DIGITAL COPIER B/W MACHINE MP6001
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:22 pm
108 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER COLOR MACHINE MPC2800
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:48 pm
107 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:51 pm
194 Views