Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5501 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3583
Perak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:58 am
213 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MPC3501
Tue 27 Feb 2018 10:58 am
107 Views
2 MPC3300 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:13 pm
119 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MPC3001
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:16 pm
100 Views
1 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP2510
Wed 25 Apr 2018 3:09 pm
90 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP4000
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:34 pm
108 Views
2 BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MP5002
Thu 12 Jul 2018 12:46 pm
70 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT B/E MP4000 BEST BUY
Thu 18 Jan 2018 3:03 pm
141 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC3002
Mon 21 May 2018 3:36 pm
73 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:30 pm
181 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MPC4501A MACHINE COLOR PHOTOCOPIER
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:28 pm
151 Views