Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP4001 SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3585
Fri 17 Nov 2017 12:01 pm
136 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1411)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 BEST B/W MACHINE COPIER MP4000B
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:18 pm
85 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MPC5501
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:23 pm
35 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:45 pm
133 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC4000
Tue 20 Feb 2018 3:54 pm
66 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP4000
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:15 pm
33 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 14 Nov 2017 4:41 pm
156 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC5503
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:38 pm
29 Views
2 BEST MACHINE B/W PHOTOCOPY MP4000
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:48 pm
94 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE AF3025
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:40 pm
36 Views
2 DIGITAL B/W MACHINE COPIER MP4000B
Tue 23 Jan 2018 3:57 pm
95 Views