Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MP4002SP SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4300.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3586
Sabah, MALAYSIA - 47830
Fri 17 Nov 2017 12:02 pm
52 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (655)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Mon 20 Nov 2017 1:13 pm
48 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 24 Nov 2017 5:02 pm
44 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:36 pm
59 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:15 pm
46 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:07 pm
17 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:36 pm
52 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:59 pm
39 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:40 am
33 Views
1 Retractable traffic cone bar loop/truck bus rubber wheel stopper heavyduty
Fri 22 Dec 2017 12:18 am
142 Views
1 dananiaga2u
Fri 13 Oct 2017 5:30 pm
112 Views