Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC3501 SPEED: 35 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3701
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:55 pm
157 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:27 pm
168 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3001
Mon 02 Apr 2018 2:30 pm
68 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:50 pm
212 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:33 pm
156 Views
2 MPC3001 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:11 pm
148 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MPC4503
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:39 pm
69 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:10 pm
182 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:22 pm
176 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:31 pm
213 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MPC3300
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:05 am
96 Views