Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC4501 SPEED: 45 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 2800.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3705
Kedah, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 22 Nov 2017 5:02 pm
99 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1264)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 BEST TONER COLOR FOR SALE
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:14 pm
53 Views
2 TONER COLOR FOR MACHINE COPIER
Thu 18 Jan 2018 3:01 pm
80 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 4:17 pm
130 Views
2 BEST ITEM MPC5501 COLOR MACHINE COPIER
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:46 pm
47 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:49 pm
95 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC5000
Mon 02 Apr 2018 2:28 pm
26 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC4502
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:32 pm
Views
1 RICOH MP3010 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:38 pm
Views
2 MPC3501 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:07 pm
Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MP4001
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:16 am
46 Views