Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP5002 SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3709
Pahang, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 22 Nov 2017 5:14 pm
265 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:45 pm
180 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP4000
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:35 am
129 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC3503
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:36 pm
100 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 3:37 pm
164 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:58 pm
243 Views
2 RICOH MP2352SP PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:14 pm
103 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:54 am
181 Views
2 BEST SPEED MPC5502 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY COLOR
Thu 25 Jan 2018 2:03 pm
199 Views
1 RICOH MP2510 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:38 pm
134 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 3:09 pm
248 Views