Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP5002 SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3709
Pahang, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 22 Nov 2017 5:14 pm
54 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (683)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 15 Nov 2017 2:52 pm
60 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 27 Nov 2017 5:42 pm
43 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:15 pm
49 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:29 pm
55 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:55 am
51 Views
1 Waterfilled plastic barrier/plastic hoarding/rechargeable LED shoulder warning light clip
Thu 21 Dec 2017 11:16 pm
35 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:23 pm
51 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 29 Nov 2017 3:44 pm
41 Views
2 BEST ITEM MPC5000 COLOR MACHINE COPIER
Mon 15 Jan 2018 2:35 pm
Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:49 pm
39 Views