Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC3001 SPEED:30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3773
Sat 25 Nov 2017 9:56 am
124 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 RICOH MPC5503 MACHINE COLOR COPIER
Fri 20 Apr 2018 2:27 pm
46 Views
2 DIGITAL MACHINE COPIER AF3025
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:30 am
87 Views
2 mesin fotostat b/w mp2352sp
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:20 am
99 Views
2 TONER
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:43 pm
183 Views
2 MPC3002 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:08 pm
50 Views
2 MACHINE COPIER MP5001 B.W HOT ITEM
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:22 pm
147 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Wed 22 Nov 2017 5:20 pm
265 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 28 Nov 2017 4:26 pm
132 Views
1 JANA PENDAPATAN DENGAN BISNES SIMKAD TONEEXCEL
Fri 13 Oct 2017 4:18 pm
198 Views
1 MPC3003 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:38 pm
66 Views