Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC3001 SPEED:30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3773
Sat 25 Nov 2017 9:56 am
103 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1411)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC3300
Tue 20 Feb 2018 3:56 pm
66 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MP3351
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:11 am
88 Views
2 RICOH MPC3003 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:13 pm
30 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Mon 13 Nov 2017 5:44 pm
130 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER B/W MACHINE MP2851
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:11 pm
37 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 17 Nov 2017 12:05 pm
153 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 22 Nov 2017 5:14 pm
163 Views
1 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MP6001
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:41 pm
30 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:33 pm
149 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:13 pm
132 Views