Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC4501 SPEED: 45 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 2800.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3777
Perak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:02 am
218 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 5:06 pm
253 Views
2 HOT ITEM MP2851 MACHINE COPIER B/W
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:38 pm
158 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:29 pm
182 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:51 pm
172 Views
Biz kambing dan Infra untuk dijual
Sun 13 May 2018 6:16 pm
71 Views
1 DIGITAL COPIER B/W MACHINE MP2510
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:27 pm
86 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP4000
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:41 pm
90 Views
2 BEST SPEED MACHINE COLOR PHOTOSTAT MPC5502
Tue 30 Jan 2018 2:34 pm
137 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 29 Nov 2017 3:41 pm
170 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:24 pm
168 Views