Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc4502 SPEED: 45 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3800.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3850
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:11 am
271 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC2800
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:23 pm
79 Views
2 HOT ITEM MP4000 COPIER B/W MACHINE
Thu 25 Jan 2018 1:57 pm
219 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 30 Nov 2017 5:18 pm
306 Views
2 MP2352SP PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 04 Jun 2018 3:17 pm
96 Views
2 MACHINE COPIER MP5001 B.W HOT ITEM
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:22 pm
181 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 29 Nov 2017 3:08 pm
184 Views
2 RIOCH MPC2800 COLOR MACHINE COPIER FOR SALE
Wed 07 Feb 2018 4:30 pm
119 Views
2 BEST SPEED MACHINE COLOR PHOTOSTAT MPC5502
Tue 30 Jan 2018 2:34 pm
154 Views
2 Rubber speed hump truck bus/LED strobe beacon light magnetic base
Mon 29 Jan 2018 11:56 pm
159 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:42 pm
177 Views