Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc4502 SPEED: 45 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3800.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3850
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:11 am
70 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (883)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 MPC4502 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:24 pm
Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 4:19 pm
109 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 14 Nov 2017 3:28 pm
96 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:03 am
56 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:06 am
55 Views
2 BEST ITEM MPC3002 COLOR MACHINE COPIER
Mon 22 Jan 2018 3:51 pm
23 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:45 pm
65 Views
1 Butterfly kerb delineator/rectangular kerb delineator flexible stand/solar LED chevron sign
Sun 08 Oct 2017 4:00 pm
294 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:43 am
66 Views
2 BEST QUALITY MACHINE PHOTOSTAT B/W  MP2851
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:33 pm
15 Views