Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc5502 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3860
Perak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:25 am
41 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (683)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE  FOR SALE
Tue 14 Nov 2017 3:13 pm
60 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:23 pm
57 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:48 pm
42 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:53 pm
42 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:38 pm
39 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:47 pm
76 Views
2 BEST ITEM MPC5501 PHOTOSTAT COLOR MACHINE
Mon 15 Jan 2018 2:45 pm
Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE B/W MP5001 FOR SALE
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:27 pm
Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 24 Nov 2017 5:16 pm
48 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:31 pm
30 Views