Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc5502 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3860
Perak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:25 am
170 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:43 am
176 Views
2 MP5002 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 04 Jun 2018 3:18 pm
127 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 24 Nov 2017 5:16 pm
176 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP5002
Mon 21 May 2018 3:24 pm
79 Views
2 RICOH MPC4502 COPIER MACHINE COLOR BEST BUY
Tue 06 Feb 2018 2:57 pm
168 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC5502
Tue 20 Feb 2018 3:57 pm
132 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MP2352SP BEST PRICE
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:37 pm
214 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER B/W MACHINE MP5002
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:24 pm
107 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:22 pm
204 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:43 pm
201 Views