Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc5502 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3860
Perak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:25 am
123 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1413)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 9:51 am
154 Views
2 mesin fotostat color mpc3501
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:35 am
89 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 4:06 pm
146 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 15 Nov 2017 2:57 pm
151 Views
2 Digital machine photostat mp4001
Mon 05 Mar 2018 4:38 pm
107 Views
2 HOT ITEM MP2352SP B/W MACHINE COPIER
Fri 02 Feb 2018 3:31 pm
111 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE TONER COLOR
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:38 pm
68 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT B/E MP4000 BEST BUY
Thu 18 Jan 2018 3:03 pm
97 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Mon 20 Nov 2017 1:15 pm
130 Views
2 DIGITAL MACHINE B/W PHOTOCOPIER MP4000
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:34 pm
109 Views