Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc5502 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3860
Perak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:25 am
90 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1264)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 27 Nov 2017 5:47 pm
97 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:02 am
139 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:29 pm
110 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER COLOR MACHINE MPC4000
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:46 pm
26 Views
2 MPC2800 COLOR MACHINE COPIER BEST BUY
Fri 02 Feb 2018 3:04 pm
55 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 5:05 pm
134 Views
2 MPC2800 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Tue 23 Jan 2018 3:49 pm
56 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:51 pm
98 Views
2 RICOH MPC2800 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:36 pm
Views
2 MP2352SP COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:59 pm
11 Views