Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mp5002sp SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3864
Sarawak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:33 am
99 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1318)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 Best machine Copier Color Mpc5000
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:06 pm
57 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC2800
Tue 20 Feb 2018 3:55 pm
46 Views
2 RIOCH MPC2800 COLOR MACHINE COPIER FOR SALE
Wed 07 Feb 2018 4:30 pm
49 Views
2 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP4000
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:26 pm
27 Views
1 MPC4503 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:42 pm
Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP4001
Tue 20 Feb 2018 4:05 pm
55 Views
1 Passive Income 100-400 daily
Sat 14 Oct 2017 4:41 pm
177 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Mon 20 Nov 2017 12:02 pm
142 Views
2 DIGITAL MACHINE COPIER MPC4000
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:38 am
43 Views
2 MP2851 COPIER MACHINE B/W BEST BUY
Wed 24 Jan 2018 2:43 pm
80 Views