Adverts - Rumah Sewa


Rumah Sewa

Popular Rent

Description

BILIK SEWA PEREMPUAN BUJANG MUSLIM (Sekitar Kota Warisan) 1) Perempuan Melayu Islam Sahaja 2) Bujang shj 3) Pilihan rumah : Flat / Teres 1 Tingkat / 2 Tingkat ✅RUMAH FULLY FURNISHED ✅Sewa dari RM190 - 290 seorang WhatsApp : 019-406 5008 WhatsApp : 019-406 5008 WhatsApp : 019-406 5008

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3892
Wed 29 Nov 2017 1:23 pm
287 Views

Advertiser details

NDA Training Consultancy (1)
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 Putree's Homestay Jitra
Thu 11 Oct 2018 4:36 pm
Views
1 Homestay
Thu 11 Oct 2018 4:29 pm
Views
1 Rumah sewa
Thu 08 Mar 2018 12:37 pm
237 Views
2 RUMAH UNTUK DISEWA RM450 SEBULAN 1 RUMAH
Sun 29 Apr 2018 9:21 am
107 Views
Homestay Jitra
Wed 17 Oct 2018 12:56 pm
Views
2 Homestay Jitra
Sun 14 Oct 2018 9:34 pm
Views
2 Mar'Wanis Homestay Beaufort Sabah
Fri 20 Apr 2018 10:45 am
97 Views
1 Homestay Jitra
Tue 16 Oct 2018 11:14 pm
Views
2 House for rent
Fri 28 Sep 2018 7:46 pm
22 Views
1 Kondo Indah Alam utk disewa
Wed 23 May 2018 3:33 pm
65 Views