Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC3001 SPEED: 30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 2500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3903
Perak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 29 Nov 2017 3:30 pm
130 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1413)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:29 pm
186 Views
2 MPC3003 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 04 Jun 2018 2:45 pm
30 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE AF3025
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:54 am
113 Views
2 hot item mp4001 copier machine b/w
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:21 pm
102 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER MP2352SP
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:53 am
70 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MPC5501
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:23 pm
50 Views
2 MPC5000 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:22 pm
99 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MP5001
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:30 pm
41 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC4000
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:19 pm
43 Views
2 Mesin Fotostat B/W MP4000B Best Price Sale
Fri 12 Jan 2018 2:14 pm
122 Views