Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MPC3501 SPEED: 35 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 3904
Wed 29 Nov 2017 3:38 pm
199 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1413)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 27 Nov 2017 5:46 pm
125 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:07 pm
133 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:45 pm
142 Views
2 HOT ITEM MP4000 COPIER B/W MACHINE
Thu 25 Jan 2018 1:57 pm
132 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 14 Nov 2017 4:57 pm
134 Views
1 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC5503
Mon 02 Apr 2018 2:15 pm
57 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:25 pm
133 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:37 pm
142 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MPC4000
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:25 pm
68 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:25 pm
122 Views