Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc5000 SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4063
Melaka, MALAYSIA - 47830
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:05 pm
184 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC4502
Fri 30 Mar 2018 2:43 pm
124 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE B/W MP4054
Wed 03 Oct 2018 11:15 am
18 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 15 Nov 2017 3:03 pm
198 Views
2 MPC3501 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:08 pm
105 Views
2 MPC5502 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:12 pm
124 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MPC 5502
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10:12 am
Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP5001
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:31 am
114 Views
2 RICOH COPIER MACHINE TONER COLOR
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:21 am
139 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Mon 20 Nov 2017 1:22 pm
208 Views
2 RICOH MPC4502 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:17 pm
131 Views