Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mp4002sp SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM4300.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4064
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:14 pm
209 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:38 pm
174 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:30 pm
166 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH AF3045
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:20 pm
118 Views
1 MP2510 COPIER MACHIN COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 2:04 pm
150 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:25 am
155 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE COLOR MP3003
Wed 30 May 2018 3:52 pm
44 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 4:57 pm
159 Views
Pendapat lumayan dari pelbagai kaedah!!
Sun 14 Jan 2018 5:38 pm
127 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:29 pm
196 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP2851
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:36 pm
93 Views