Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5000 SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4069
Perlis, MALAYSIA - 47830
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:39 pm
150 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1436)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 TONER
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:44 pm
215 Views
1 RICOH MP6001 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:13 pm
65 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:36 pm
153 Views
2 BEST BUY MPC3300 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Mon 22 Jan 2018 3:55 pm
137 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP4000B
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:33 pm
72 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC4500
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:49 am
85 Views
1 Polyester Nylon fluorescent yellow raincoat/V shape netting safety vest
Tue 14 Aug 2018 10:45 pm
Views
2 best value mp2352sp b/w copier machine
Wed 17 Jan 2018 11:59 am
120 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE COPIER COLOR MPC5501
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:08 am
112 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER MPC3501
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:09 pm
105 Views