Adverts - Kerja Kosong


Kerja Kosong

Popular Urgent

Description

Want to build a career with us? Take your first step towards a fulfilling professional path by submitting your resume to our Human Resources department. Current Available Positions Job Position Department Assistant Finance Manager Account Membership Officer Membership Golf Reception cum Cashier Golf Lifeguard (Certified) Sports Cashier Account Account Assistant Account Storekeeper Account Junior Artist Public Relation (PR) Golf Marshal Golf Assistant Mechanic Golf General Workers Interested applicants, please send your resume with current and expected salary and full contact details to: Human Resource Department Email : kde.hr@berjayaclubs.com Land Line : +603-4257 2333 ext: 7680

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Representative
Website www.berjayaclubs.com/kde

Ad details

Ad ID : 4075
Kelab Darul Ehsan Jalan kerja Air Lama 68000 Ampang,Selangor, MALAYSIA - 68000
Wed 06 Dec 2017 12:52 am
212 Views

Advertiser details

Fadley (1)
03-42572333
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

1 BECOME A GIGOLO TODAY
Sat 23 Dec 2017 12:09 pm
172 Views
1 Perlu income TAMBAHAN????
Wed 08 Nov 2017 4:51 pm
202 Views
JAWATAN KOSONG DIPERLUKAN
Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:54 am
165 Views
1 KUMPUL BITCOIN SEKARANG PERCUMA
Sat 04 Nov 2017 5:53 am
210 Views
1 HERE IS MY TESTIMONY ON HOW I GOT A RICH SUGAR MUMMY CONNECTION
Sat 23 Dec 2017 12:16 pm
146 Views
1 Jobs Opportunity
Tue 01 May 2018 2:41 pm
56 Views
1 Bisnes Tone Excel
Fri 22 Jun 2018 11:54 pm
29 Views
1 Business part time % full time wanted
Fri 23 Mar 2018 8:15 pm
189 Views
Part Time Mystery Shopper
Mon 22 Jan 2018 12:21 pm
178 Views
2 KERJA SAMBILAN DI RUMAH
Sat 10 Feb 2018 10:13 am
175 Views