Adverts - Kerja Kosong


Kerja Kosong

Popular Urgent

Description

Want to build a career with us? Take your first step towards a fulfilling professional path by submitting your resume to our Human Resources department. Current Available Positions Job Position Department Assistant Finance Manager Account Membership Officer Membership Golf Reception cum Cashier Golf Lifeguard (Certified) Sports Cashier Account Account Assistant Account Storekeeper Account Junior Artist Public Relation (PR) Golf Marshal Golf Assistant Mechanic Golf General Workers Interested applicants, please send your resume with current and expected salary and full contact details to: Human Resource Department Email : kde.hr@berjayaclubs.com Land Line : +603-4257 2333 ext: 7680

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Representative
Website www.berjayaclubs.com/kde

Ad details

Ad ID : 4075
Kelab Darul Ehsan Jalan kerja Air Lama 68000 Ampang,Selangor, MALAYSIA - 68000
Wed 06 Dec 2017 12:52 am
278 Views

Advertiser details

Fadley (1)
03-42572333
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 Telefon bimbit anda boleh menjana duit !
Tue 09 Jan 2018 2:30 pm
178 Views
1 Agen diperlukan
Tue 10 Apr 2018 9:59 pm
128 Views
1 jawatan kosong
Sun 19 Aug 2018 2:52 am
39 Views
2 Open dropship smartphone dan iphone original
Fri 20 Apr 2018 11:51 pm
100 Views
Part time/full time
Mon 30 Apr 2018 7:07 pm
113 Views
1 PELUANG MENJADI AGEN JUALAN DAN PEMASARAN
Tue 12 Jun 2018 8:48 am
93 Views
1 Part-Time Online Research Respondent Job
Tue 02 Oct 2018 10:14 pm
15 Views
1 PUSAT PERKEMBANGAN MINDA DARUL RIDZUAN
Wed 08 Nov 2017 3:19 pm
265 Views
1 Renovation dan plumbing hapiq zam 01112142099
Mon 24 Sep 2018 3:54 pm
20 Views
1 INGIN BEKERJA DI SINGAPURA?
Tue 19 Dec 2017 3:21 pm
236 Views