Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MPC2800 SPEED: 28 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2150.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4088
Johor, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:28 pm
59 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (883)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 HOT ITEM MPC3002 COLOR MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 24 Jan 2018 2:49 pm
16 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:21 pm
67 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 4:59 pm
50 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Mon 13 Nov 2017 5:44 pm
61 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 3:05 pm
70 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 3:37 pm
57 Views
2 MACHINE COPIER MP5001 B.W HOT ITEM
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:22 pm
28 Views
2 RICOH MPC4502 MACHINE COLOR PHOTOSTAT FOR SALE
Mon 15 Jan 2018 2:34 pm
12 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:05 pm
61 Views
2 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE COLOR MPC3300 SALE MARKET
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:08 pm
17 Views