Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MPC2800 SPEED: 28 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2150.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4088
Johor, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:28 pm
158 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:56 pm
135 Views
1 RICOH MP3010 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:38 pm
68 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MP2851
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:15 am
96 Views
2 RICOH B/W MACHINE COPIER MP2851 BEST BUY
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:31 pm
140 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP4000
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:35 am
110 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MP2352SP
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:12 am
126 Views
2 best value mp2352sp b/w copier machine
Wed 17 Jan 2018 11:59 am
132 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 27 Nov 2017 5:46 pm
153 Views
2 MP4001 B/W MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER BEST PRICE
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:32 pm
134 Views
2 DIGITAL MACHINE COPIER MP3351
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:24 am
115 Views