Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MPC3001 SPEED: 30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4090
Kedah, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:31 pm
4 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (472)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:34 pm
17 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:25 pm
28 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 28 Nov 2017 4:34 pm
10 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 30 Nov 2017 5:19 pm
17 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 14 Nov 2017 3:28 pm
23 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:51 pm
21 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 9:49 am
12 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:56 pm
53 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:42 pm
25 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 4:23 pm
42 Views