Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MPC3001 SPEED: 30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4090
Kedah, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:31 pm
142 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1411)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 mesin fotostat b/w mp4000
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:19 am
67 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MPC5501
Tue 27 Feb 2018 10:59 am
71 Views
2 MARKET SALE MPC5000 COLOR MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Mon 22 Jan 2018 3:59 pm
87 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3300
Mon 02 Apr 2018 2:32 pm
40 Views
1 RICOH DIGITAL MPC4502 MACHINE COLOR PHOTOCOPIER
Tue 09 Jan 2018 4:43 pm
103 Views
2 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE AF3030
Fri 30 Mar 2018 1:04 pm
50 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 3:52 pm
140 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:54 pm
129 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:59 pm
122 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 22 Nov 2017 5:14 pm
163 Views