Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC3501 SPEED: 35 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4095
Melaka, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:34 pm
119 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1411)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MP4001
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:28 pm
32 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:11 am
135 Views
2 MPC5502 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:37 pm
30 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:47 pm
183 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 30 Nov 2017 5:15 pm
132 Views
2 BEST ITEM MP4000B MACHINE COPIER B/W
Wed 24 Jan 2018 2:50 pm
90 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MP2352SP BEST PRICE
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:37 pm
112 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 14 Nov 2017 3:20 pm
132 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 24 Nov 2017 5:01 pm
122 Views
2 photostat machine color mpc4000 best price
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:13 pm
105 Views