Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC3501 SPEED: 35 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4095
Melaka, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:34 pm
54 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (883)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:43 pm
64 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3501
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:43 am
Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:28 pm
75 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 20 Dec 2017 2:53 pm
45 Views
2 BEST MARKET PRICE MP2352SP B/W MACHINE COPIER
Thu 08 Feb 2018 4:40 pm
20 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MP4000
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:39 pm
Views
2 TONER
Wed 08 Nov 2017 5:03 pm
83 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:40 pm
60 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Mon 13 Nov 2017 5:35 pm
115 Views
2 MP2352SP MACHINE PHOTOSTAT B/W
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:28 pm
10 Views