Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC3002 SPEED: 30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4097
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:35 pm
219 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 20 Dec 2017 2:47 pm
196 Views
2 PHOTOSTAT COLOR MACHINE MPC3002 BEST SALE MARKET
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:44 pm
149 Views
2 MPC2800 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:19 pm
92 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE COLOR MPC4503
Wed 30 May 2018 3:47 pm
73 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC3300
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:24 pm
110 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 24 Nov 2017 5:14 pm
191 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC 3300
Wed 17 Oct 2018 9:58 am
Views
2 SALE MARKET MP4000B COPIER MACHINE B/W
Wed 07 Feb 2018 4:47 pm
168 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:21 pm
212 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:34 pm
207 Views