Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MPC5501 SPEED: 55 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4100
Perak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:38 pm
146 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP2851
Tue 20 Feb 2018 4:06 pm
120 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:56 am
204 Views
2 RICOH MPC5000 MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER COLOR
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:02 pm
134 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP2352SP
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:42 am
97 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:59 pm
156 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP2352SP
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:20 pm
75 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:31 pm
227 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 5:03 pm
161 Views
2 best price machine color photocopier mpc3002
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:17 pm
126 Views
2 MPC4000 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:21 pm
60 Views