Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP4001 SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4103
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:42 pm
125 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1411)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 mesin fotostat color mpc5502
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:29 am
65 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MPC4501A
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:42 pm
77 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:39 pm
132 Views
2 RICOH MPC5501 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:22 pm
37 Views
2 BEST SPEED MACHINE COLOR PHOTOSTAT MPC5502
Tue 30 Jan 2018 2:34 pm
75 Views
2 RICOH MPC4502 COPIER MACHINE COLOR BEST BUY
Tue 06 Feb 2018 2:57 pm
88 Views
2 BEST BUY MP5001 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE B/W
Tue 30 Jan 2018 2:44 pm
98 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Tue 14 Nov 2017 5:13 pm
242 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:13 am
134 Views
2 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE COLOR MPC4000 BEST SALE MARKET
Mon 22 Jan 2018 3:58 pm
78 Views