Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP4001 SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3600.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4103
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:42 pm
162 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:32 pm
169 Views
2 RICOH MPC3501 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:25 pm
56 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 22 Nov 2017 5:17 pm
189 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:17 pm
188 Views
2 mesin fotostat color mpc5501
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:33 am
98 Views
2 MACHINE COLOR PHOTOSTAT MPC5502 BEST PRICE
Fri 12 Jan 2018 2:05 pm
172 Views
2 MP4000B PHOTOSTAT MACHINE B/W AT TIDY
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:47 pm
123 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC3501
Mon 21 May 2018 3:38 pm
71 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 08 Nov 2017 3:08 pm
172 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:08 am
186 Views