Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP5002SP SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 4500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4105
Sarawak, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:44 pm
59 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (883)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:40 am
116 Views
2 BEST DEAL PRICE TONER COLOR
Wed 07 Feb 2018 4:29 pm
13 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:17 pm
59 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 4:11 pm
92 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:06 am
55 Views
2 MP4000 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT B/W
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:36 pm
Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:17 pm
65 Views
2 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE COPIER MPC5502
Tue 23 Jan 2018 3:53 pm
18 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 08 Nov 2017 2:41 pm
94 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 3:08 pm
68 Views