Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP2851 SPEED: 28 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 2400.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4106
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:45 pm
152 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1411)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 RICOH MPC3501 MACHINE COLOR COPIER
Fri 20 Apr 2018 2:17 pm
24 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:11 pm
119 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3001
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:20 pm
28 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Sat 25 Nov 2017 12:06 pm
139 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:31 pm
114 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:44 pm
128 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP5002
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:14 pm
29 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 17 Nov 2017 4:59 pm
132 Views
2 RICOH MP2352SP PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:14 pm
29 Views
2 DIGITAL MPC4000 COPIER COLOR MACHINE
Thu 08 Feb 2018 4:46 pm
97 Views