Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP2851 SPEED: 28 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 2400.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4106
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:45 pm
204 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 20 Dec 2017 2:48 pm
197 Views
2 RICOH MPC4502 MACHINE COLOR COPIER
Fri 20 Apr 2018 2:21 pm
85 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:22 pm
222 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC3002
Mon 21 May 2018 3:36 pm
73 Views
2 MACHINE COLOR PHOTOCOPIER MPC3300 FOR SALE
Thu 08 Feb 2018 4:47 pm
157 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 4:53 pm
182 Views
RICOH AF3025 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:40 pm
122 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 14 Nov 2017 4:02 pm
188 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MPC3501
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:31 pm
144 Views
2 MACHINE COLOR PHOTOCOPIER MPC5502 FOR SALE
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:23 pm
143 Views