Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:MP2851 SPEED: 28 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 2400.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4106
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:45 pm
174 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 MP5001 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE B/W BEST SALE MARKET
Wed 24 Jan 2018 2:54 pm
111 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:41 am
139 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:54 am
147 Views
2 Best Price mp5001 b/w copier machine
Fri 12 Jan 2018 2:22 pm
127 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:59 pm
145 Views
2 MPC5000 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:22 pm
168 Views
2 RICOH MPC4502 MACHINE COPIER COLOR FOR SALE
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:07 pm
134 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 27 Nov 2017 5:42 pm
145 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:50 pm
195 Views
1 mp2510 photocopier machine
Mon 04 Jun 2018 3:09 pm
94 Views