Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MP5001 SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3800.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4107
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:47 pm
154 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:26 pm
181 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE AF3045
Wed 25 Apr 2018 3:10 pm
81 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC3503
Mon 21 May 2018 3:25 pm
53 Views
2 machine copier color mpc3300 best item
Thu 25 Jan 2018 1:47 pm
111 Views
2 mesin fotostat color mpc4502
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:06 pm
114 Views
2 BEST QUALITY MACHINE COLOR PHOTOSTAT MPC4000
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:33 pm
119 Views
2 TONER COLOR MACHINE COLOR
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:45 pm
204 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC5502
Tue 20 Feb 2018 3:57 pm
116 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:04 pm
179 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE AF3025
Tue 20 Feb 2018 4:12 pm
107 Views